Contact us

You can email us anytime at: contact@redfernsolutions.co.nz


For Kenji Irie - e: kenji@redfernsolutions.co.nz p: 021 325 524

For Michael Hagedorn - e: michael@redfernsolutions.co.nz p: 027 861 7413

For Bryan Fountain - e: bryan@redfernsolutions.co.nz p: 021 221 8711

For Samuel Pell - e: sam@redfernsolutions.co.nz

For Lawrence Sheddan - e: lawrence@redfernsolutions.co.nz

For Nicole Hesson - e: nicole@redfernsolutions.co.nz

For Christopher Dippie - e: chris@redfernsolutions.co.nz

For Wayne McLachlan - e: wayne@redfernsolutions.co.nz


Our address is:

Red Fern Solutions Ltd

1020E Ferry Road

Ferrymead

Christchurch 8023

NEW ZEALAND

We look forward to hearing from you.

DESIGN + DEVELOP + DELIVER